OUR TEAM

Managing Director:

Director:

Finance & Administration

Director:

Accounts Manager:

Accounts:

Manager Sales & Operations:

Marketing & Operations of China/FE & Germany:

Marketing & Operations of South Europe:

Marketing & Operations of North Europe:

Marketing & Operations:

Sales:

Inward Delivery & Documentation Manager:

Inward Delivery & Transports Manager:

Inward Delivery & Documentation:

Port Operations:

Driver:

Warehouse Manager:

Warehouse:

Memnon Georghadjis

memnon.georghadjis@geotrans.com.cy

25-201013

Georgios Yorkadjis

georgios.yorkadjis@geotrans.com.cy 

25-201026

Mirian Georghadjis

mirian.georghadjis@geotrans.com.cy

25-201018

Chryso Kyriakou 

chryso.kyriakou@geotrans.com.cy

25-201022

Maria Andreou

maria.andreou@geotrans.com.cy

25-201025

Popi Zeniou

popi.zeniou@geotrans.com.cy

25-201014

Marianna Kourtoulou

marianna.kourtoulou@geotrans.com.cy

25-201019

Andri Panteli

andri.panteli@geotrans.com.cy

25-201017

Andria Tryfonos

andria.tryfonos@geotrans.com.cy 

25-201027

Elpida Evgeniou

elpida.evgeniou@geotrans.com.cy

25-201024

Panayiotis Georghadjis

panayiotis.georghadjis@geotrans.com.cy

25-201021

Elena Herouvim

elena.herouvim@geotrans.com.cy

25-201023

Panos Petrides

panos.petrides@geotrans.com.cy

25-201016

Maria Christou

maria.christou@geotrans.com.cy

25-201030

Dimitris Anastasiadis

dimitris.anastasiadis@geotrans.com.cy

25-201032

Litsa Panayi

litsa.panayi@geotrans.com.cy

25-201031

Katerina Antoniou

katerina.antoniou@geotrans.com.cy

25-201011

Panagiotis Pavlou

panagiotis.pavlou@geotrans.com.cy  

25-201011

Michalis Chairallas

Laurenciu Bercea

25-201036

Sergio Grocu

© 2016 GEOTRANS LOGISTICS LTD. All rights reserved.